Wednesday, October 22, 2014

A postcard from Aruba island

Aruba is an island in the southern Caribbean Sea. Together with Bonaire and Curaçao, Aruba forms a group referred to as the ABC islands. Collectively, Aruba and the other Dutch islands in the Caribbean are often called the Netherlands Antilles or the Dutch Caribbean. Aruba is one of the four constituent countries that form the Kingdom of the Netherlands, along with the Netherlands, Curaçao and Sint Maarten.

Population of Aruba is 103,000 people.

Thank you very much, Denise!

No comments:

Post a Comment